Trevoh Chalobah injured after Hincapié contact

Incident Overview

Trevoh Chalobah appeared to sustain a bruise following contact with Piero Hincapié's elbow during a match.

Disciplinary Action

Despite the contact, Hincapié received only a yellow card for the incident.

"Trevoh Chalobah appeared to have gotten a bruise after Piero Hincapié made contact with his face using his elbow. Hincapié was only given a yellow card for the ..."


Author's summary: Trevoh Chalobah suffered a visible injury from Piero Hincapié's elbow, but the referee issued just a yellow card for the challenge.

more

Facebook · Fabrizio Romano Transfer News Facebook · Fabrizio Romano Transfer News — 2025-11-30

More News